11114672955_684a298ac3_k

Support the organization of import

Many Russian companies continue to actively cooperate with foreign partners and suppliers. Despite the decline in volume of import of foreign products, domestic enterprises purchasing raw materials, equipment, parts and accessories. Organize imports – still a very popular service. Because of the effective formulation and maintenance of the entire process depends on the competitiveness and commercial success of companies.

How do we arrange the import of goods to Russia?

Our first difference is that we try to approach the problems of the client in a holistic manner. The work of many international freight forwarders is limited to the technical side of things: the definition of the HS code, preparation of certificates, organization of the transportation. We believe that in order to guarantee quality and safety this is not enough.

Step one: Checking provider

Agree that security of supply depends not just on the competent organization of import, that is, the entire process of goods delivery from abroad, but also from the reliability of your partner abroad. In this regard, we pre-check the supplier. This is particularly important for importers who purchase goods in the Chinese market. Having our own office in Shanghai and many years of experience in this market allow us to perform this work efficiently, quickly and without unnecessary costs to the client.

Step two: the Conclusion of an international agreement.

This document is mandatory for the procedure of customs clearance of goods. Experienced lawyers will carry out transactions of: help to register in the foreign trade contract for the full list of the rights and obligations of the parties. Thus, You will protect yourself from the consequences of any force majeure.

Step three: Formulation of an optimal logistic scheme of delivery.

Depending on the type of imported goods, lot size and required time of delivery, your cargo can be delivered to Russia: container, aircraft, car, railway. We will help you to determine the best transportation option, will do a logistics analysis and oversee the implementation process.

Container shipping: We will provide the container, are forwarding the port cargo or ship by the railway through the Zabaikalsk, drove to the warehouse.

Air: We deliver the goods from the supplier to the airport, arrange shipment on the next available flight, deliver the goods to the specified warehouse.

Trucking: We will promptly deliver any amount of goods through the border crossing Manchuria – Zabaikalsk, deliver to the specified warehouse.

Railway transportation: We will provide the car, supervise the loading, will track the route, will control a neat Overdrive, will deliver to the specified details.

Step four: Customs clearance

We provide service to the customs representative in most major cities of the Russian Federation. Work with all types of goods, and the accumulated experience is able to provide a minimum time of customs Declaration.

Step five: Execution of closing documents

Managers properly prepare the transaction for tax accounting. This will save you time and nerves on passing any checks at customs or in the tax.

As additional option we offer the service of financial audit of the transaction. Describe how to use available financial resources and banking facilities as efficiently as possible.

We are ready to become your permanent partners in the organization of imports. Join one of our clients.

11114672955_684a298ac3_k

Организация и сопровождение импорта

Многие российские компании продолжают активно взаимодействовать со своими зарубежными партнерами и поставщиками. Несмотря на снижение объёмов ввоза иностранной продукции, отечественные предприятия закупают сырьё, оборудование, детали и комплектующие. Организация импорта – по-прежнему очень востребованная услуга. Ведь от грамотной постановки и сопровождения всего процесса зависит конкурентоспособность и коммерческий успех компаний.

Как мы организуем импорт товаров в Россию?

Первое наше отличие – мы стараемся подходить к решению задач клиента комплексно. Работа многих международных экспедиторов ограничивается технической стороной дела: определение кода ТНВЭД, подготовка сертификатов, организация самой грузоперевозки. Мы полагаем, что для гарантии качества и безопасности этого не достаточно.

Шаг первый: Проверка поставщика

Согласитесь, что бесперебойность поставок зависит не просто от грамотной организации импорта, то есть всего процесса доставки товара из-за границы, но и от надежности вашего партнера за границей. В этой связи, мы предварительно проверяем поставщика. Это особенно важно для импортёров, которые закупают товары на рынке Китая. Наличие собственного офиса в Шанхае и многолетний опыт работы на этом рынке позволяют нам выполнять эту работу качественно, быстро и без лишних издержек для клиента.

Шаг второй: Заключение международного контракта.

Этот документ обязателен для прохождения процедуры таможенного оформления товара. Опытные юристы осуществят сопровождение сделки: помогут прописать в ВЭД-контракте полный перечень прав и обязанностей сторон. Таки образом, Вы обезопасите себя от последствий любых форс-мажорных обстоятельств.

Шаг третий: Составление оптимальной логистической схемы доставки.

В зависимости от типа импортируемого товара, объёма партии и требуемых сроков доставки, ваш груз может быть доставлен в Россию: контейнером, самолётом, автомобилем, железной дорогой. Мы поможем определить оптимальный вариант транспортировки, сделаем логистический анализ и проконтролируем ход исполнения.

Контейнерные перевозки: Мы предоставим контейнер, экспедируем груз в порту, либо отправим по железной дорогое  через Забайкальск, довезём до склада.

Авиаперевозки: Мы доставляем груз от поставщика до аэропорта, оформляем груз на ближайший рейс, доставляем груз до  указанного склада.

Автоперевозки: Мы оперативно доставим любое количество груза через погранпереход Манчжурия- Забайкальск, доставим до указанного склада.

ЖД перевозки: Мы предоставим вагон, проконтролируем погрузку, отследим в пути следования, проконтролируем аккуратный перегруз, доставим по указанным реквизитам.

Шаг четвёртый: Таможенное оформление

Мы предоставляем услугу таможенного представителя в большинстве крупных городов РФ. Работаем с любыми типами товаров, а накопленный опыт способен обеспечить минимальные сроки декларирования грузов.

Шаг пятый: Оформление закрывающих документов

Менеджеры компании грамотно подготовят сделку для налогового учёта. Это сэкономит время и нервы на прохождении любой проверки на таможне или в налоговой.

В качестве дополнительной опции мы предлагаем услугу финансового аудита сделки. Расскажем, как использовать наличные финансовые ресурсы и банковские инструменты максимально эффективно.

Мы готовы стать вашими постоянными партнерами в вопросе организации импорта. Присоединяйтесь к числу наших клиентов.