aviarus

Air delivery to Russia

We offer air freight forwarding from Russian cities: Abakan, Novosibirsk, Irkutsk, Krasnoyarsk, Norilsk, Omsk, Tyumen, Chelyabinsk, Yakutsk, and others. Us air cargo transportation in Russia is profitable, quickly and reliably.

For a start You can read Federal aviation regulations, where are explained the rights and obligations of persons involved in air transportation of cargo. You can choose a standard package of air freight in Russia. The transportation cost of goods will depend, for the most part, from the nature of the cargo (fragile, urgent, expensive). Can order additional options: the scheme of delivery of cargoes from “door to door”, insurance, packaging and warehousing.

The accuracy and quality of packaging should check before sending. The airline is entitled to refuse carriage if the cargo is not properly prepared. We can take this task on yourself. The algorithm of our customer communication is accurate and transparent, each stage is controlled. While we guarantee a minimum delivery of juices and great prices.

If you do not wish to pay the extra money, but are going to receive a high quality service, do not rush to accept the first offer – often excessive cheapness hides the dishonesty and irresponsibility of the carrier, and you can lose much more money on the airfreight cargo, which decided to save money by entrusting the air shipments to non-professionals. The main criteria for forming the prices for air delivery of cargo in Russia:

  • the dimensions and weight of cargo that must be delivered to the recipient;
  • mileage;
  • the cost of fuel at this point in time;
  • additional services: the work of longshoremen, security and cargo insurance, logistics services, etc.;
  • the insured value of the cargo.

We will be Your authorized agent (freight forwarder) and is feasible for Your application:

  • delivery from the warehouse of the sender at the point of departure and delivery to place of receipt, in the city of arrival;
  • cargo warehousing;
  • its packaging and, if necessary, repackaging, quality materials;
  • lathing and installation to the pallet;
  • marking of cargo;
  • insurance;
  • loading and unloading.

If You wish to pick up a shipment pickup from the airport, You will need:

  1. to prepare a pass to enter the cargo terminal of the airport;
  2. to dispatch, delivery note, certificate of amount of fees for the services of the cargo terminal;
  3. to pay them in cash;
  4. the cargo of special categories are held separately phytosanitary and veterinary control;
  5. to find his agent appointed by the Manager that will be responsible for the delivery of cargo;
  6. to the goods after which to check in with safety inspectors in the coupon.

Cargo shall be on receipt of the consignee that he has received his load All these operations can be performed by our qualified specialists — as Your agents. We will play by the consignee, in this case the bill of lading is issued on the basis of a power of attorney from the recipient and passports.

aviarus

Авиадоставка по РФ

Мы предлагаем авиадоставку грузов из городов России: Абакан, Новосибирск, Иркутск, Красноярск, Норильск, Омск, Тюмень, Челябинск, Якутск и другие. С нами авиационная доставка грузов по России это выгодно, быстро и надежно.

Для начала Вы можете прочитать Федеральные авиационные правила, где поясняются права и обязанности лиц, участвующих в действиях по воздушной перевозке грузов. Вы можете выбрать стандартный пакет авиаперевозки грузов по России. Стоимость транспортировки товаров будет зависеть, по большей части, от характера груза (хрупкий, срочный, дорогой). Можете заказать дополнительные опции: схему авиадоставки грузов от «двери к двери», страховку, упаковку и хранение.

Аккуратность и качество упаковки стоит проверять перед отправкой. Авиакомпания имеет право отказаться от перевозки, если груз не будет должным образом подготовлен. Мы можем взять решение этой задачи на себя. Алгоритм нашего взаимодействия с заказчиком точен и прозрачен, каждый этап контролируется. При этом мы гарантируем минимальные соки доставки и выгодные цены.

Если вы не желаете переплачивать лишних денег, но намерены получить качественную услугу, не спешите принимать первое попавшееся предложение – нередко чрезмерная дешевизна скрывает недобросовестность и безответственность перевозчика, и вы можете потерять гораздо больше средств на авиадоставке груза, чем решили сэкономить, доверив авиа грузоперевозки непрофессионалам. Основные критерии, формирующие порядок цен на авиадоставки грузов по России:

  • габариты и вес груза, который необходимо доставить получателю;
  • дальность перевозки;
  • стоимость топлива на данный момент времени;
  • дополнительные услуги: работа грузчиков, охрана и страхование груза, услуги логистики и т.д.;
  • страховая стоимость груза.

Мы будем Вашим уполномоченным агентом (экспедитором) и осуществим по Вашей заявке:

  • доставку со склада отправителя в точке вылета и доставку к месту получения в городе прилета;
  • складирование груза;
  • его упаковку и при необходимости переупаковку качественными материалами;
  • обрешетка и монтаж к поддону;
  • маркировку груза;
  • страхование;
  • работы по погрузке и выгрузке.

Если Вы желаете забрать груз самовывозом из аэропорта, Вам понадобится:

  1. подготовить пропуск для въезда в грузовой терминал аэропорта;
  2. получить у диспетчера, накладную на груз, справку о сумме сборов за услуги грузового терминала;
  3. оплатить их в кассе;
  4. грузы специальных категорий отдельно проходят фитосанитарный, ветеринарный контроль;
  5. найти своего агента, назначенного диспетчером, который будет отвечать за выдачу груза;
  6. получить груз, после чего отметиться у инспектора по безопасности в талоне.

Выдача груза производится по расписке грузополучателя в том, что он получил свой груз Все эти операции могут быть произведены силами наших квалифицированных специалистов — как Вашими агентами. Мы выступим грузополучателем, в этом случае выдается грузовая накладная на основании доверенности от получателя и паспорта.