air

Air Transportation

Air transportation is known as the fastest and neat option of cargo delivery. Its advantages are fast registration, possibility to deliver fragile and expensive goods without breaking danger. Usually this kind of cargo transportation is chosen when it is needed to minimize risks when sending valuable and perishable goods.

Our company can deliver the following types of cargo by air:

General cargo – is any piece or single item that istransported in the package or without it. By definition it does not have any special properties that require special treatment. Weight and dimensions during cargo transportation allow for freely loading, unloading, movement of goods, mounting them on board of the aircraft.

Heavy lift cargo in its weight and dimensions standard limits for an airplane per one loading place. This limit is currently set at 80 kg for air transportation by the Russian air transport.

Lightweight and voluminous according to the current regulations it is the cargo that exceeds parameters of 6 m3 per gross ton of gross weight (weight 1 m3 less than 167 kg).

Large-size cargo — refers to the packages, the sum of three dimensions of which (length, width, height) exceeds 3 meters.

Valuable cargo – refers to carriages with declared value starting at $ 1,000 per 1 kg. This category includes any products made of precious metals (gold, silver, platinum, jewelry stones), foreign currency, any monetary assets, whether these are bills, stocks, bonds, coupons or postage stamps.

Dangerous cargo occupies a special place in cargo transportation sphere. Regulations are constantly expanded; therefore, it is necessary to monitor the latest changes to the legislation in this area in order to ensure competent transportation. This includes all substances, products with a potentially hazardous composition that, when transported or stored on board of the aircraft, can cause explosion, fire and property damage, or are capable of causing harm to others.

Perishable cargo – is a cargo that requires not only air transportation in a short time, but also special storage conditions during transportation. These conditions are usually understood as a special temperature regime, humidity, pressure. Animals fall under the same category, according to the Russian legislation.

Our company organizes AIR transportation of any complexity as international, and domestic. Learn more about transportation and building cost can be found by clicking the highlighted links. And our skilled professionals will provide full range of services that accompany any international shipment.

air

Авиаперевозки грузов

Авиаперевозки можно назвать самым быстрым и аккуратным вариантом доставки груза. К их преимуществам так же можно отнести быстрое оформление, возможность доставлять хрупкие и дорогие грузы без опасности, что они могут быть повреждены. Обычно этот вид грузоперевозок выбирают, когда хотят минимизировать риски при отправке ценных и скоропортящихся товаров.

Наша компания может доставить следующие типы грузов авиатранспортом:

Генеральный груз – это любой штучный или единичный товар, который транспортируется в упаковке или без оной. Он по определению не несет в себе каких-либо специальных свойств, требующих особого с ним обращения. Вес и размеры при грузоперевозке позволяют свободно грузить, выгружать, перемещать товар, крепить его на борту воздушного судна.

Тяжеловесный груз выходит по своему весу и габаритам за пределы нормы, имеющейся для самолета в расчете на одно погрузочное место. В настоящее время для авиаперевозок российским воздушным транспортом этот предел установлен в 80 кг.

Легковесный или объемный груз – по действующим нормам это тот груз, который выходит за параметры 6 м3 в расчете на одну тонну веса брутто (вес 1 м3 менее 167 кг).

Крупногабаритный — с грузовыми местами, сумма трех измерений которых (длина, ширина, высота) превышает 3 метра.

Ценный груз – в авиаперевозках таковым считается тот, чья заявленная по документам стоимость начинается от $1000 за 1 кг веса. Под эту категорию попадают любые изделия из драгоценных металлов (золота, серебра, платины, ювелирные камни), плюс к этому иностранная валюта, любые денежные активы, будь то векселя, акции, облигации, бонды, купоны или почтовые марки.

Опасный груз занимает особое место в системе грузоперевозок. Правила постоянно пополняются, поэтому для грамотной транспортировки необходимо быть в курсе новейшего законодательства в этой сфере. Сюда входят все вещества, продукция с потенциально опасным составом, которые при перемещении или хранении на борту самолета могут стать причиной взрыва, пожара и порчи имущества, или способны причинить вред окружающим.

Скоропортящийся груз – это груз, требующий не просто авиаперевозок в короткие сроки, но и особых условий хранения при транспортировке. Под этими условиями обычно понимают особый температурный режим, влажность, давление. В эту же категорию, согласно российскому законодательству, попадают и животные.

Наша компания организует АВИА перевозки любой сложности как международные, так и внутрироссийские. Более подробно об организации перевозок и формировании стоимости можно ознакомиться пройдя по выделенным ссылкам. А так же наши квалифицированные специалисты окажут весь комплекс услуг, которым сопровождается любая международная перевозка.