Testimonials from our clients
Customer feedback

Pavel Ignatenko, Director of OOO “EKO Grupp”

Our company is engaged in import of goods from China. With “Globex Transline” cooperate with November 2015. The choice was made, based on the optimal price offer and location of the company. Ideally, when partners are located in the same city.

I would like to note adequate services, competence of employees of Globex, flexibility of pricing policy. In General, everything is organized at a high enough level. Today we are all happy and competitors ‘ offers we are not even considering.

Waiting for the opening of representative offices of Globex in Zabaykalsky Krai. It will simplify and will accelerate procedure of delivery of goods, to cooperate with China, probably, will be faster and easier.

Nikolay Kazakov, transport engineer “Altai Krupa”

A year ago we faced the problem of sending our company’s products in Israel and in Vietnam. We were looking for a partner for traffic. Some companies just were not willing to work in these areas, in others we did not like the price. Went to “Globex Transline” and quite satisfied with our cooperation.

Today the supply chain has already been established. The first shipments had questions that were promptly resolved in working order. Today we are all happy. The company has experience in organization of such transportations, qualified professionals.

Andrei Zhilin, Deputy Director of the company “Sibsayt”

We work in the international market for over 10 years. Engaged in the supply and sale of electrical equipment, antenna equipment, audio and video equipment. In the direction of import is basically importing products from well known Chinese manufacturers. With “Globex Transline” began to operate in 2009. To date the company remains our partner in terms of forwarding. The quality of the services we are completely satisfied. For all the time we have not had any negative emotions. All issues are resolved quickly and in a timely manner.

Благодарственные письма клиентов
Отзывы клиентов

Павел Игнатенко, директор ООО «Эко Групп»

Наша компания занимается импортом товаров из Китая. С «Глобэкс Транслайн» сотрудничаем с ноября 2015 года. Выбор был сделан, исходя из оптимального ценового предложения и месторасположения компании. Удобно, когда партнеры расположены в одном городе.

Хотел бы отметить адекватное обслуживание, компетентность сотрудников «Глобэкс», гибкость ценовой политики. В целом все организовано на достаточно высоком уровне. На сегодняшний день нас все устраивает и предложения конкурентов мы даже не рассматриваем.

Ждем открытия представительства «Глобэкс» в Забайкальском крае. Это упростит и ускорит процедуру доставки грузов, взаимодействовать с Китаем, наверняка, станет быстрее и проще.

Николай Казаков, инженер по транспорту «Алтайская крупа»

Год назад перед нами встала задача отправки продукции нашей компании в Израиль и во Вьетнам. Мы искали партнера для организации перевозок. В одних компаниях просто не были готовы работать по этим направлениям, в других нас не устраивали цены. Вышли на «Глобэкс Транслайн» и вполне удовлетворены нашим сотрудничеством.

Сегодня схема поставок уже налажена. На первых отправках возникали вопросы, которые оперативно решались в рабочем порядке. На сегодняшний день нас все устраивает. У компании есть опыт организации подобного рода перевозок, квалифицированные специалисты.

Андрей Жилин, заместитель директора компании «Сибсайт»

Мы работаем на международном рынке более 10 лет. Занимаемся поставками и продажей электрооборудования, антенного оборудования, аудио и видеотехники. По направлению импорта в основном завозим продукцию известных китайских производителей. С «Глобэкс Транслайн» начали сотрудничать в 2009 году. До настоящего момента компания остается нашим партнером в плане сопровождения грузоперевозок. Качество услуг нас полностью устраивает. За все время работы у нас не возникло никаких негативных эмоций. Все вопросы решаются быстро и своевременно.