Team

The company’s team GlobexTransline– эits main value. Each employee at our company – a specialist high level. At the same time, we care about the development of the team. Every year our team join the new staff. Work in our company, this is a great opportunity for young professionals to study the market of logistics services and become a real Pro in this field.

Кузьменко Н.Н.

Kuzmenko Nikolay Nikolaevich

General Director

Рогова ИВ

Rogova Irina Vasilevna

Chief accountant

The Department on work with clients

Козлов

Kozlov Sergey

The head of Department on work with clients

E-mail: kozlov.s@ert54.ru

Худышкин

Kudyshkin Alexander

Specialist of sales Department

E-mail: Hudyshkin.A@ert54.ru

Рудаков

Rudakov Andrey

Manager on work with clients

E-mail: Rudakov.a@ert54.ru

Щербакова

Yulia Shcherbakova

Manager on work with clients

E-mail: Sherbakova.U@ert54.ru

Нарожнева

Narozhnev Xenia

Manager on work with clients

E-mail: Narozhneva.K@ert54.ru

volkov

Volkov Alexander

Specialist of sales Department

E-mail: volkov.a@ert54.ru

Department of transportation

Похилко

Pohilko, Andrew

Head of multimodal transportation

E-mail: pohilko.a@ert54.ru

Свинцов

Andrew Svintsov

Specialist of organization of railway transportation and transportation of agricultural products

E-mail: Svintsov.a@ert54.ru

Скрипко

Skripko Tatiana

Specialist for transport organization from Europe

E-mail: Skripko.t@ert54.ru

Шанаурина

Shanaurina Natalia

Specialist in multimodal transport

E-mail: Shanaurina.N@ert54.ru

The division of domestic road transport

Писаренко Евгений

Pisarenko Eugene

Head of domestic transportation

E-mail: Pisarenko.E@ert54.ru

Карих

Brown Olga

Specialist of domestic road transport

E-mail: Olgaert@mail.ru

Сальникова

Salnikova Jeanne

Specialist of domestic road transport

E-mail: SalnikovaJ@ert54.ru

Филлипов

Filipov Vladimir

Specialist of domestic road transport

E-mail: ertvova@mail.ru

Шеина

Tatiana Sheina

Specialist of domestic road transport

E-mail: SheinaT@ert54.ru

Говриленко Сергей

Gavrilenko Sergey 

Specialist of domestic road transport
E-mail: Govrilenko.S@ert54.ru

Горбачев Евгений

Gorbachev Eugene  

Specialist of domestic road transport
E-mail: Gorbachev.E@ert54.ru

Хорев Генадий

Horev Gennady 

Specialist of domestic road transport,
E-mail:Horev.G@ert54.ru


Department of road transport in the CIS

Вшивцова

Vshivtseva Alla

Head of road transport in the CIS

E-mail: evroart@mail.ru

Корнюхина

Kornyuhina Oksana

Specialist road haulage

E-mail: evroart@mail.ru

Шабалина

Shabalina Elena

Specialist road haulage

E-mail: evroart@mail.ru

Branch managers

Олейникова2

Olennikova Arina

Director, Shanghai office

E-mail: Olennikova.a@ert54.ru

Пимонов

Anton Pimonov

Branch Manager Barnaul

E-mail: Pimonov.A@ert54.ru

Черных

Black Vyacheslav

Branch Manager Ekaterinburg

E-mail: Chernyh.V@ert54.ru

Аксенов Павел Викторович

Aksenov Pavel

The head of the branch of Kemerovo

E-mail: Aksenov.PV@ert54.ru

Харитонов

Kharitonov Alexander

Head of branch office in Krasnoyarsk

E-mail: Haritonov.a@ert54.ru